The following list of directors have explicitly stated that they are willing to meet with anyone who is interested in trying a one time, no commitment direction session pro bono. Future sessions would be negotiated either continuing the pro bono or for a love offering (pay what you are able). It should be noted these conditions are common practice with most Spiritual Directors. We encourage you to call any of the Directors on our list who are all open to answering your questions or giving you an experience of spiritual directions:

Heading 6

Lynne Anthony

Lehigh Valley

610-760-1980 home

610-703-9864 cell

lynneanthony11@gmail.com

Catholic/Christian

Fr. Henry Beck, OFM

Easton, Pa

610-258-3053, ext 13

hbeckofm@gmail.com

Franciscan Friar,

Roman Catholic Priest

 

Janet Bickford

Bethlehem, Pa

610-865-1679

ge.bickford@rcn.com

Joyce  Livingston Bogusky

Livingstonjoyce48@gmail.com

484-645-2752

 

Lisa D. Bryan, MA

Allentown area

610-248-5020

lisa@pranajoy.com

www.pranajoy.com

Catholic background,

Kripalu Yoga Teacher

Elizabeth Buss

Allentown, PA

610-955-4732

elizbuss@me.com

Christian/Interfaith

 

Catherine M. Campanaro

Bethlehem, Pa.

610-217-5993 catherinecampanaro@verizon.net

Christian-12 Step Spirituality

 

Matilda Chase

Bangor and Easton, Pa

570-242-8317

magchase49@gmail.com

Christian -Presbyterian

Maureen DeBellis

Bethlehem PA Area

610 716-0170

mdebellis@rcn.com

Catholic/Christian

Ami C. DiBenedetto, MDiv. MS. (psyc)

Macungie PA

(484) 264-9598

amitigre@gmail.com

Christian Catholic/Jesuit Training 

 

The Rev.Jane S. Gaeta

Bethlehem, PA

610-737-9506

JSLGaeta@aol.com

Lutheran & Episcopalian

 

Rev. Joseph A. Grenier

Stroudsburg, PA, area

570-595-7950

jgrenier@ptd.net

Celtic Christian

 

Patricia C. Herbst, MA

Bethlehem, Pa

610-865-6976

rjhpch@aol.com

Catholic

Mary S. Howe

610-984-2425

mhowe@rcn.com

 

Mike Jendzeizyk

Bethlehem PA

610-317-0174

mikejathome4@hotmail.com

Christian

Kearns, Maryann

610-703-9219

makearns@mac.com

Roman Catholic

Experienced  in Ignatian Exercises

Linda Klopp

Easton, Pa

610-258-1814

c - 484-591-8007

cyklopps@rcn.com

Interspirituality & 12 step spirituality

Rev. Dr. Tom Lichner

Allentown, PA

610-533-9362

tclichner@rcn.com

Lutheran

Jane R. Mason

Jim Thorpe, PA 

570-325-5590

jrmason@ptd.net ELCA/Lutheran

Glenn Mitchel

State College, PA

814-574-0723

glenn@likeafeather.com

Church of the Brethren

Ritanne Pursel

Hellertown, Pa.

610-838-9387

Roman Catholic

Juliana Repasky

Columbia, New Jersey

908-362-8929, 862-268-2215 mnjrepasky@cs.com

Roman Catholic

Bethlehem, PA

610-573-6603

Steve Shussett

Allentown PA

610-295-2930

be.astonished1090@gmail.com

Christian 

2

Rev. Dorothy Stutzenberger

Bethlehem, PA

610-865-5956

Dhscls@msn.com

Moravian


Rev. Deborah M. Wagner

Bethlehem, Pa. 2

610 974 8242

dwwagner@rcn.com

Lutheran/ecumenical

Rev. Dr.  Jane Williams, PhD

1670 Lindberg Street

Bethlehem PA 18020

484-226-5073

jane.wiliams.phd @gmail.com

Episcopal, Contemplative, Interspiritual

Linda Zwiebel

Pottsville, PA

570-617-5082

linnerz5977@gmail.com

Catholic / Christian